Sydney Thunder share 14-player squad in gear up to Adelaide Strikers match

Sydney Thunder will face Adelaide Strikers at Adelaide Oval tomorrow at 7:15PM ACDT. 

Thunder lost out by 20 runs to Brisbane Heat in their first game of the competition last week, whereas Strikers are still yet to play due to being rained out of their first game.  

The match will be available to follow on: Channel Seven, Foxtel, Kayo and SEN. 

Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers
1. Cameron Bancroft
2. Ollie Davies 
3. Matthew Gilkes
4. Chris Green
5. Alex Hales
6. Liam Hatcher
7. Zaman Khan
8. Nathan McAndrew
9. Blake Nikitaras
10. Alex Ross
11. William Salzmann
12. Daniel Sams
13. Gurinder Sandhu
14. Tanveer Sangha

Shawn Bradstreet will be interim Head Coach for tomorrow's match following Trevor Bayliss's trip to India for the IPL Draft. Bayliss is due to return for the Thunder's clash against Melbourne Stars in Albury later this week. 

Sangha (who injured his wrist at training last week) will aim to rejoin the team pending his response to rehabilitation over the course of this week.

Principal Partners

Official Partners