Sydney Thunder share 15 player squad ahead of first KFC BBL|13 match

Sydney Thunder take on Brisbane Heat at Manuka Oval tomorrow at 7:15PM AEDT. 

This is the start of Thunder's BBL|13 campaign, however, the Heat come into this fixture off the back of a confident 103 run victory over Melbourne Stars and a wash out against the Adelaide Strikers. 

The match will be available to follow on: Channel Seven, Foxtel, Kayo and SEN. 

Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat
1. Cameron Bancroft
2. Ollie Davies 
3. Liam Doddrell
4. Matthew Gilkes
5. Toby Gray
6. Chris Green
7. Alex Hales
8. Liam Hatcher
9. Zaman Khan
10. Nathan McAndrew
11. Blake Nikitaras
12. Alex Ross
13. Daniel Sams
14. Gurinder Sandhu
15. Tanveer Sangha

Toby Gray comes into the squad as a Replacement Player for Will Salzmann who is currently unavailable for selection due to illness.

Jason Sangha is also unavailable due to a wrist injury sustained at training; he is being sent for further assessment in the coming days. 

In terms of other players yet to join up with the squad, Sam Konstas is currently with NSW Second XI playing South Australia and will link up with the side after the fixture. 

David Warner is set to be available for the lime green and black in January after Australia Men's Test against Pakistan. 

Principal Partners

Official Partners