Thunder Club Alliance | Sydney Thunder - BBL
Cricket network logo

Responsive image

Thunder Club Alliance

Thunder Club Alliance

Sydney Thunder is a team for the people of the Thunder Nation. We are here to grow the game together and share its success with the community. We strive to serve New Sydney and regional NSW with pride and passion and be an example of excellence, dedication and inclusion on the field, in the office and within the community.

We are extremely proud to have such a strong club network behind us. The depth and breadth of Thunder’s club network underpins our success and our reason for being.

The focus for the season ahead is based on two key themes - simplicity and inclusiveness.

We want to ensure the Thunder Club Alliance is easy to use, available to all clubs and beneficial for all involved.

The Thunder Club Alliance is a free program, designed to support and encourage cricket clubs to use the Sydney Thunder brand to achieve participation and community outcomes.

All clubs in the Thunder Nation are a part of the Thunder Club Alliance*. Clubs simply have to activate their club online to officially commence the program.

The Thunder Club Alliance is based on a three-level system – Bronze, Silver, Gold.

The Thunder Nation Raffle and Membership offer are open to all levels of the Thunder Club Alliance program.

Clubs that activate for the Thunder Club Alliance will receive regular communication and receive early access to information for community events, such as; Super Clinic, Fan Day and Camp Thunder.

So; to get things started, activate your club here.

* includes small cricket associations. Contact Sydney Thunder to seek clarification

Silver Status Clubs

Glenbrook-Blaxland CC Rouse Hill Rams CC
Castle Hill RSL CC Magpies CC Campbelltown
Ryde Hunters Hill CC Young & Districts Cricket Association
Wagga Wagga RSL Bulldogs Deniliquin Rhinos CC
Camden CC Glenmore Park CC
St Pat’s Junior CC Marrickville CC