Sydney Thunder Open Day | Sydney Thunder - BBL
Cricket network logo



Sydney Thunder Open Day

20 September 2019

Rene Farrell

Meet your Sydney Thunder heroes at Blacktown International Sportspark

Sydney Thunder is set to host an Open Day to celebrate the inaugural standalone Rebel Women’s Big Bash League season.

Held in Blacktown, the Open Day will be an opportunity for the Thunder Nation to meet their Sydney Thunder heroes, participate in cricket activities and watch the WBBL squad train ahead of their fixture against the Melbourne Renegades on 26 October.

Date: Thursday 24 October 2019

Time: 5:00pm – 6:30pm

Location: Blacktown International Sportspark

For more information about the Open Day, please contact community@sydneythunder.com.au.

Details about the Sydney Thunder Fan Day will be announced in the coming weeks.

Sydney Thunder Memberships

Flexible 2-Game Memberships are available from $45, while Full Season Memberships are available from $80. View all packages here.

For more information or to join the Thunder Nation, please contact our Membership Team on 02 8302 6006.

Sydney Thunder BBL|09 Tickets

Thursday 2 January | Vs Melbourne Stars | Sydney Showground Stadium | 3:40PM

Monday 6 January | Vs Brisbane Heat | Sydney Showground Stadium | 7:10PM

Saturday 11 January | Vs Hobart Hurricanes | Sydney Showground Stadium | 6:10PM

Saturday 18 January | Vs Sydney Sixers | Sydney Showground Stadium | 7:10PM

Sunday 26 January | Vs Perth Scorchers | Sydney Showground Stadium | 2:45PM

Sydney Thunder WBBL|05 Tickets

Friday 18 October | Vs Sydney Sixers | North Sydney Oval | 7.40PM

Sunday 20 October | Vs Brisbane Heat | North Sydney Oval | 2.10PM

Saturday 26 October | Vs Melbourne Renegades | Blacktown International Sportspark | 7.00PM

Sunday 27 October | Vs Melbourne Stars | Bankstown Memorial Oval | 2.00PM

Friday 15 November | Vs Sydney Sixers | Drummoyne Oval | 7.10PM

Saturday 16 November | Vs Brisbane Heat | Drummoyne Oval | 7.10PM

Wednesday 20 November | Vs Adelaide Strikers | North Dalton Park | 2.30PM