Mike Hussey Medal Contenders | Sydney Thunder - BBL
Cricket network logo

Mike Hussey Medal Contenders

05 April 2022

Who was Thunder's best player of BBL|11?

The winner of the BBL|11 Mike Hussey Medal is set to be announced at the Cricket NSW Awards on Thursday evening.

All players contributed to a great season, with wickets and runs shared among the squad.

Here's a closer look at some of the key stats... Who do you think will be named Thunder's best player of BBL|11?

Past winners of the Mike Hussey Medal:

BBL|10 - Alex Hales

BBL|09 - Daniel Sams

BBL|08 - Callum Ferguson

BBL|07 - Shane Watson

BBL|06 - Pat Cummins

BBL|05 - Shane Watson and Usman Khawaja

BBL|04 - Jacques Kallis

BBL|03 - Gurinder Sandhu

BBL|02 - Dirk Nannes

BBL|01 - Chris Gayle