Mazda Prize-Catch | Sydney Thunder - BBL
Cricket network logo

Responsive image

Mazda Prize-Catch

Mazda Prize-Catch

As Principal Partner of Sydney Thunder, Mazda are proud to bring you the Sydney Thunder Prize-Catch.

Mazda are giving the Thunder Nation the opportunity to win some amazing prizes including:

- Weekend away in a a Mazda BT-50 with accommodation

- Signed Sydney Thunder memorabilia

- Mazda Beach tickets

- Junior cricketer training sessions

- Plus more!

To get amongst the action, simply register here and you’ll be in the draw. Check out the Sydney Thunder Prize-Catch website for more details.

Draw 1 Winners

Initial Last Name Category
T Simpson Ultimate Spectator
R Menon K Ultimate Spectator 
A Mehta Ultimate Spectator
G McArthur Ultimate Spectator
J Chaplin Ultimate Spectator
J Hiscock Ultimate Spectator
J Cross Ultimate Spectator 
B McAteer Ultimate Spectator
Stokes Ultimate Spectator
R Pratap Ultimate Spectator
D Peacock Junior Star
M Garner Junior Star 
G Patten Junior Star

Draw 2 Winners

Initial Last Name Post Code Category
L Andaloro 2560  Ultimate Spectator 
J Hlasiuk  2571  Ultimate Spectator 
C Page 2285  Ultimate Spectator 
E Booth  2574  Junior Star 
J van der Vlies  2046  Junior Star 

Draw 3 Winners

Initial Last Name Post Code Category
B Sharma 2077 Ultimate Spectator
D Knox 2158 Ultimate Spectator
D Siepen 2099 Ultimate Spectator
T Lenehan 2074 Junior Star
L Elliott 2114 Junior Star

P Vadi 2050 Junior Star
M Bartholomew 2045 Junior Star
R Ritchie 2143 Junior Star
L Kyriacou 2675 Junior Star
A Javed 2234  Junior Star

Draw 4 Winners

Initial Last Name Post Code Category
M Tse 2121 Junior Star
A Luffman 2090 Ultimate Spectator